28-Hour Reactivation Online Course For Sales Associates and Brokers

REAL ESTATE LICENSE REACTIVATION COURSE 

28- Hour Reactivation Online Course
For 
Florida Real Estate Sales Associates and Brokers

    

This course is for those licensees who failed to renew their license, which has become involuntary inactive.  After two years the license will become null and void.   You may reactivate an involuntary inactive license:

1. within the first 12 months after the expiration by completing the 14-hour continuing education course and paying the renewal fee along with the late fee.
2. after 12 months but less than 24 months, by completing THIS course, and paying the renewal fee along with the late fee.  

NOTE:  IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST RENEWAL OF YOUR FLORIDA REAL ESTATE LICENSE, YOU MUST COMPLETE THE POST LICENSE COURSE BEFORE YOUR LICENSE EXPIRES.  THERE IS NO INVOLUNTARY INACTIVE STATUS AND NO REACTIVATION COURSE.


Reporting To The State

You can trust that your student records will be maintained and any necessary reporting to the state will be handled properly, protecting not only your license, but also your valuable time you spent taking the course.

   

All of our courses come with LIVE 24 hour, 7 day a week unlimited Instructor support! 


All of our Florida real estate school instructors are licensed by the Florida Department of Business Professional and Regulation.

   

With this course you are required to successfully pass a 90 minute, 50 question end of course exam with a grade of 70% or better. 

NEW: YOU GET NOT ONE, BUT TWO ATTEMPTS TO SUCCESSFULLY PASS THE END OF COURSE EXAM ARE INCLUDED WITH OUR ONLINE COURSE! (NEW: NO WAITING PERIOD BETWEEN EXAMS!  YOU WILL HAVE IMMEDIATE ACCESS TO SECOND EXAM!)

Tuition:  $99.95 (Fully Narrated Course)


Product Compare (0)


28-Hour Reactivation Online Course For BOTH Sales Associates AND Brokers

28-Hour Reactivation Online Course For BOTH Sales Associates AND Brokers

This course is for those licensees who failed to renew their license, which has become involuntary inactive.  After two years the license will become null and void.   You may reactivate an involuntary inactive license:1.  within the first 12 months after the expiration by completing the 14-hour continuing education course and paying the renewal fee along with the late fee. 2.  after 12 months but less than 24 months, by completing THIS course, and paying the re..

$99.95

Optional Hard Copy Textbook Sales Associate Pre-license course the 40th Edition Florida Principal, Practices and Law

Optional Hard Copy Textbook Sales Associate Pre-license course the 40th Edition Florida Principal, Practices and Law

This book is NOT required but we recommend getting this book as a supplement to the online course.  This book is used to teach students taking the course in a traditional classroom.  Both this textbook and our online course  follows the FREC I Syllabus. The textbook is NOT an exact match of the content you are learning within our online course. However, it's another way to study and absorb the material with different explanations and is recommended by our rea..

$49.95

Florida Sales Associate Pre-Licensing Key Point Review Audio MP3 Files (Formally CDs) Downloadable Product.

Florida Sales Associate Pre-Licensing Key Point Review Audio MP3 Files (Formally CDs) Downloadable Product.

Our famous Audio CD's have now been converted to MP3 Files which can be played on any computer, laptop, iPhone, Smartphone, Tablet, and any electronic device MP3 files are played.  Updated every two years, these MP3 files provide over two hours of enhanced "hands-free" review of the key points of the sales associate course.  The product contains the major updates to conform with the revised Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) Sales Associate Course I Syllabus.This product will help s..

$39.88

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)