Florida Real Estate Instructor Seminar
4-hour Teaching Techniques Course
Live Webinar: Saturday, September 25th
The Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) has amended Florida Administrative Code 61J2-3.011 which deals with instructor continuing education.
The Renewal Requirements:
3 Hour Core Law Course
4 Hour of Teaching Techniques Course *****
The Renewal Requirements For Appraisal Instructors:
3 hours Florida Laws and Rules
4 hours of Instructional Techniques *****
7 hours of real estate appraisal subject matters.
Minimum of 7 hours of board-approved instruction consisting of an update of USPAP
CHOOSE A SEMINAR BELOW:
This seminar will meet your educational requirements to satisfy your CE requirements to renew your Real Estate Instructor License. The 3 Hours of Core Law requirement will be met with your real estate license renewal for sales and brokers license. (We will offer the 14 Hour CE Correspondence book for those who need it)
TAKE NO END-OF-COURSE EXAM, JUST SIT, LISTEN, AND THAT'S IT!
R.S.V.P IS REQUIRED!
Tuition Fee: $99.95
Call to enroll: 305-653-8002 option 1
or email: CustomerService@floridarealestateschool.com
Click Here to Enroll in Saturday, Sept 25th Zoom Seminar
10 AM to 2 PM EST. Limited Spots Left! We will report completion to the DBPR the next day!
There are no products to list in this category.